Medieval Studies

Medieval Studies Medieval Studies
Click here for Faculty by Area

NameTitleEmail Address
Augoustakis, AntonyAssociate Professoraaugoust@illinois.edu
Barrett, RobertAssociate Professorrwb@illinois.edu
Birkenholtz, JessicaAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorjvanbirk@illinois.edu
Cai, Zong-QiProfessorz-cai@illinois.edu
Calderwood, EricAssistant Professorecalderw@illinois.edu
Camargo, MartinProfessormcamargo@illinois.edu
Carns, PaulaHead, Associate Professorpcarns@illinois.edu
Chen, AnnaAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorchen290@illinois.edu
Chow, Kai-WingProfessorkchow1@illinois.edu
Cooper, DavidAssociate Professordlcoop@illinois.edu
Fresco, KarenAssociate Professorkfresco@illinois.edu
Hedeman, AnneProfessor Emeritaahedeman@illinois.edu
Hoffman, ValerieProfessorvhoffman@illinois.edu
Hotchkiss, ValerieProfessorvhotchki@illinois.edu
Jaeger, StephenEmerituscsjaeger@illinois.edu
Kalinke, MarianneEmeritakalinke@illinois.edu
Kellman, HerbertProfessor Emerituskellman@illinois.edu
Kibbee, DouglasEmeritusdkibbee@illinois.edu
Koslofsky, CraigProfessorkoslof@illinois.edu
Layton, RichardAssociate Professorrlayton@illinois.edu
Lucero, LisaProfessorljlucero@illinois.edu
Macklin, ChristopherAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorcmacklin@illinois.edu
Mak, BonnieAssociate Professorbmak@illinois.edu
Marina, AreliAssociate Professoramarina@illinois.edu
Mathisen, RalphProfessorralphwm@illinois.edu
Mayer, AlexanderAssociate Professoramayer@illinois.edu
McLaughlin, MeganEmeritamegmclau@illinois.edu
Pauketat, TimothyProfessorpauketat@illinois.edu
Ruggles, FairchildProfessordfr1@illinois.edu
Ruppert , BrianAssociate Professorruppert@illinois.edu
Solomon, JonProfessorjosolomo@illinois.edu
Stevens, AndreaAssociate Professorarstev@illinois.edu
Stoppino, EleonoraDirector, Associate Professorstoppino@illinois.edu
Symes, CarolAssociate Professorsymes@illinois.edu
Trilling, RenéeAdvisory Committee, Associate Professortrilling@illinois.edu
Weiss, DovAssistant Professordyweiss@illinois.edu
Wengert, RobertEmerituswengert@illinois.edu
Wright, CharlesProfessorcdwright@illinois.edu

E-mail and search functions