Medieval Studies

Medieval Studies Medieval Studies

People

Medieval Studies

List of People

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

NameTitleEmail Address
ArmstrongArmstrong, KevinFacilities Managerkdarmstr@illinois.edu
AugoustakisAugoustakis, AntonyAssociate Professoraaugoust@illinois.edu
BarrettBarrett, RobertAssociate Professorrwb@illinois.edu
BirkenholtzBirkenholtz, JessicaAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorjvanbirk@illinois.edu
BrinksBrinks, MichaelGraduate Studentbrinks1@illinois.edu
CaiCai, Zong-QiProfessorz-cai@illinois.edu
CalderwoodCalderwood, EricAssistant Professorecalderw@illinois.edu
CamargoCamargo, MartinProfessormcamargo@illinois.edu
CarnsCarns, PaulaHead, Associate Professorpcarns@illinois.edu
ChandlerChandler, ErinGraduate Studentchandle4@illinois.edu
ChenChen, AnnaAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorchen290@illinois.edu
ChowChow, Kai-WingProfessorkchow1@illinois.edu
CooperCooper, DavidAssociate Professordlcoop@illinois.edu
EbersohlEbersohl, Stephanieseber2@illinois.edu
FlackFlack, CoreyAdvisory Committee, Graduate Studentflack3@illinois.edu
FrescoFresco, KarenAssociate Professorkfresco@illinois.edu
GodwinGodwin, KatherineGraduate Studentgodwin1@illinois.edu
HallHall, AndrewGraduate Studentamhall2@illinois.edu
HarrisHarris, DavidGraduate Studentdharri21@illinois.edu
HedemanHedeman, AnneProfessor Emeritaahedeman@illinois.edu
HoffmanHoffman, ValerieProfessorvhoffman@illinois.edu
HotchkissHotchkiss, ValerieProfessorvhotchki@illinois.edu
HubertHubert, AnnGraduate Studentahubert2@illinois.edu
JaegerJaeger, StephenEmerituscsjaeger@illinois.edu
KalinkeKalinke, MarianneEmeritakalinke@illinois.edu
KellmanKellman, HerbertProfessor Emerituskellman@illinois.edu
KibbeeKibbee, DouglasEmeritusdkibbee@illinois.edu
KinneyKinney, Angelaazielin2@illinois.edu
KnightKnight, YvonneHuman Resources Associateyknight@illinois.edu
KoslofskyKoslofsky, CraigProfessorkoslof@illinois.edu
LaytonLayton, RichardAssociate Professorrlayton@illinois.edu
LuceroLucero, LisaProfessorljlucero@illinois.edu
LumbleyLumbley, Corallumbley2@illinois.edu
MacklinMacklin, ChristopherAdvisory Committee, Assistant Professorcmacklin@illinois.edu
MaddoxMaddox, Matthewmmaddox2@illinois.edu
MakMak, BonnieAssociate Professorbmak@illinois.edu
MarinaMarina, AreliAssociate Professoramarina@illinois.edu
MathisenMathisen, RalphProfessorralphwm@illinois.edu
MayerMayer, AlexanderAssociate Professoramayer@illinois.edu
McLaughlinMcLaughlin, MeganEmeritamegmclau@illinois.edu
MountMount, BryanGraduate Studentmount1@illinois.edu
NavalesiNavalesi, KentGraduate Studentnavales2@illinois.edu
NorcrossNorcross, KatherineGraduate Studentnorcros2@illinois.edu
O’NeilO’Neil, JohnGraduate Studentjconeil2@illinois.edu
OhOh, AmyGraduate Studenthyeoh3@illinois.edu
PauketatPauketat, TimothyProfessorpauketat@illinois.edu
RugglesRuggles, FairchildProfessordfr1@illinois.edu
Ruppert Ruppert , BrianAssociate Professorruppert@illinois.edu
SachSach, AmyGraduate Studentakaplan2@illinois.edu
SolomonSolomon, JonProfessorjosolomo@illinois.edu
StevensStevens, AndreaAssociate Professorarstev@illinois.edu
StoppinoStoppino, EleonoraDirector, Associate Professorstoppino@illinois.edu
SutorSutor, Sarahsutor2@illinois.edu
SymesSymes, CarolAssociate Professorsymes@illinois.edu
ThomasThomas, KyleGraduate Studentkathoms2@illinois.edu
TrillingTrilling, RenéeAdvisory Committee, Associate Professortrilling@illinois.edu
WebbWebb, GregoryGraduate Studentgwebb2@illinois.edu
WeissWeiss, DovAssistant Professordyweiss@illinois.edu
WeisweaverWeisweaver, SaraGraduate Studentweiswea2@illinois.edu
WengertWengert, RobertEmerituswengert@illinois.edu
WilliamsWilliams, Kellykewilli2@illinois.edu
WilliamsWilliams, KyleGraduate Studentkwillia9@illinois.edu
WongWong, JessicaGraduate Studentwong6@illinois.edu
WrightWright, CharlesProfessorcdwright@illinois.edu
YorkYork, ToshuaAssistant Director of Business Affairstmyork@illinois.edu

E-mail and search functions